Contact Spring Lake, Ringwood NJSpring Lake Parent Log-InPhoto GalleryInfo RequestDirections to Spring Lake, Ringwood NJSpring Lake Day Camp Store

Contact Spring Lake

Spring Lake Day Camp
234 Conklintown Road
Ringwood, New Jersey 07456
Phone: 973-831-9000
Email: info@sldc.com

Winter, Spring, Summer or Fall...
Please feel free to give us a call.

YEAR ROUND OFFICE STAFF:
Mitchell and Michelle Kessler - Owners and Directors
[mitchell@sldc.com] [michelle@sldc.com]
Myron Simon - Director [myron@sldc.com]
Arlene Liebman - Assistant Director [arlene@sldc.com]
Rosemarie Budde - Office Manager/Bookkeeper [rosemarie@sldc.com]
Dana Solomon - Office Administrator (Summer: Lakefront Director) [dana@sldc.com]

234 CONKLINTOWN RD., RINGWOOD, NJ 07456 - 973-831-9000
American Camp AssociationFor use of the camp facility for private events, visit Fountain Springs Country Club